Divinity | Vinland Saga [AMV]

Mummy is a four piece metal band -- Aaron Schroeder [Vocals], Angelo Quiroz [Guitar], Tristin Green [Bass], and Tyler Ferre [Drums] -- from Salt Lake City, Utah that
officially formed in 2019. Their music brings together the best of
Hardcore, Metalcore, and Death Metal. Mummy shines the brightest when
they are on stage with their intense, energetic stage presence that can
turn any sized crowd into the craziest show you've ever seen.

They just dropped their 3rd official release "What Once Was" on July
7th, 2023. What Once Was is a 5 song EP that kicks off a new era of
Mummy that you can expect to hear more from very soon.